Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Berry, William+1 540-834-1019EV1wberry@germanna.eduStudent ServicesDirector of Marketing & Recruitment
Hassan, Jamila   jhassan@germanna.eduStudent Services 
Hayes, Shavanta+1 540-834-1062SP1227shayes@germanna.eduStudent ServicesExecutive Assistant to the VP of Student Services
Hummel, Matthew+1 540-423-9068EV1Marketing Officemhummel@germanna.eduStudent ServicesWeb Master
Pappas, Carleigh+1 540-834-1982SP1107cpappas@germanna.eduStudent ServicesCollege Recruiter
Solomon, James+1 540-423-9069EV1Marketing Officejsolomon@germanna.eduStudent ServicesPublic Relations & Marketing Specialist
Viarella, Kimberly+1 540-834-1961SP1107kviarella@germanna.eduStudent ServicesRecruiter and Outreach Coordinator
Vinson, Timothy   tvinson@germanna.eduStudent Services 

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.