Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Anderson, Christopher+1 540-891-3061SP1122canderson@germanna.eduPolice1st Sergeant Officer in Charge
Boxley, Mario+1 540-891-3079OR1112mboxley@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Branch, Craig+1 540-891-3007OR1904cbranch@germanna.eduPoliceChief of Police
Browne, Joshua+1 540-891-3079OR1112jbrowne@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Burk, Jeffrey+1 540-891-3079OR1112jburk@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Crowell, Michael+1 540-891-3079SP1121mcrowell@germanna.eduPoliceCommunications Officer
Cruz, Joshua+1 540-891-3079OR1900jcruz@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
DeMurias, Kayla+1 540-891-3079OR1112kdemurias@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Ervin, William+1 540-891-3079CU1125wervin@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Felder, Theophilus+1 540-891-3079SP1121tfelder@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Glaum, Freddie+1 540-891-3079OR1116fglaum@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Jones, Robert+1 540-891-3079OR1900rjones@germanna.eduPoliceCampus Security Officer
Jorge, ElizabethSP1ejorge@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer II
McCabe, Evelyn+1 540-891-3079SP1121emccabe@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer II
Miles, Cecilia+1 540-891-3079SP1121cmiles@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer II
Napper, Jordan+1 540-891-3079SP1122jnapper@germanna.eduPoliceCampus Security Officer
OHearn, Weldon+1 540-891-3079ST1118wohearn@germanna.eduPoliceCampus Security Officer
Shaw, Chance+1 540-891-3079SP1121clshaw@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Slade, MalikSP1mslade@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer II
Soutter, Hollie+1 540-891-3079SP1121hsoutter@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer II
Talbert, Heather+1 540-891-3079SP1144htalbert@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Taleton, Deonte+1 540-891-3079SP1144dtaleton@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
VanLeer, Daniel+1 540-891-3079CU1125dvanleer@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer
Vernum, Vincent+1 540-834-1922SP1122vvernum@germanna.eduPoliceSafety and Security Supervisor
Warby, Travis+1 540-891-3079SP1122twarby@germanna.eduPoliceSecurity Officer

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.