Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Cannon, Doris+1 540-834-1055SP1315Mdcannon@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and SciencesAdministrative Assistant
Faulconer, Dawn+1 540-423-9840OR1303dfaulconer@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and SciencesAdministrative Assistant to Dean of Arts & Sciences
Gray, Shashuna+1 540-891-3046SP3114sgray@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and SciencesDean of Arts and Sciences
Grundy, Lisa   lgrundy@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and Sciences 
Marsich, Stephanie+1 540-834-1017SP3313smarsich@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and SciencesLaboratory Assistant
Read, Michael   mread@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and Sciences 
Rivera-Aquino, Patricia+1 540-423-9869OR1505privera-aquino@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and SciencesLabratory Assistant
Vanover, Eric+1 540-834-1064SP1315Kevanover@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and SciencesAssociate Dean for Arts & Science
Wyant, Zachary+1 540-834-1010SP3112zwyant@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and SciencesExecutive Assistant to Dean of A and S
Young, Thomas+1 540-834-1006SP3213tyoung@germanna.eduInstruction - Arts and SciencesLaboratory Specialist

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.