Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Ballard, Saberina+1 540-834-1953SP1201Qsballard@germanna.eduFinancial AidFinancial Aid Advisor
Barnstead, Julie+1 540-834-1967SP1201Rjbarnstead@germanna.eduFinancial AidFinancial Aid Processing Specialist
Boateng, Serwaa+1 540-834-1984SP1201sboateng@germanna.eduFinancial AidFinancial Aid Advisor
Chester, Christine+1 540-834-1047SP1201Rcchester@germanna.eduFinancial AidStudent Loan Specialist
Conway, Leslie+1 540-937-2921CU1119lconway@germanna.eduFinancial AidFinancial Aid Advisor
Morris, Rebecca+1 540-423-9133OR1107Irmorris@germanna.eduFinancial AidStudent Employment and Financial Aid Coordinator
Morris, JeNiqua+1 540-834-1918SP1201jmorris@germanna.eduFinancial AidFinancial Aid Advisor
Oliver, Julian+1 540-834-1928ST1119jdoliver@germanna.eduFinancial AidFinancial Aid Advisor
Smith, RebekahSP1201rsmith@germanna.eduFinancial AidFinancial Aid Advisor
Turner, Devante+1 540-423-1976OR1107dturner@germanna.eduFinancial AidFinancial Aid Advisor

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.