Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Brown, Elizabeth+1 540-834-1054SP1201ebrown@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Specialist
Frausto, McKenzzie+1 540-937-2906CU1119mfrausto@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Specialist
Gray, Asjah+1 540-423-1970OR1202agray@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesPhone Bank
Hamilton, Jennifer+1 540-423-9154OR1107jhamilton@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesAssistant Registrar
Johnson, Joan+1 540-937-2934CU1118jcjohnson@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesWelcome Center Specialist
Jones, Justin+1 540-834-1054SP1201jjones@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesWelcome Center Specialist
Maea, Cheri+1 540-834-1980SP1201Hcmaea@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesRegistrar
Miller, Valerie+1 540-937-6751C1-20vmiller@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesAssistant Registrar
Newhouse, Anita+1 540-423-1979OR1107Ganewhouse@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesWelcome Center Manager
Newhouse, Brooke+1 540-423-1970OR1202bnewhouse@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesPhone Bank
Schultz, Jordan+1 540-834-1008SP1223jschultz@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesAssistant Registrar
Scianna, StefaniSP1sscianna@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Specialist
Smith, ScottSP1scsmith@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesA & R Enrollment Lab
Stewart, Shaquanda+1 540-834-1054SP1201systewart@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Specialist
Terrill, AmandaOR1107aterrill@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Specialist
Tompkins, Christian+1 540-423-9137OR1107ctompkins@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Services Specialist
Walker, Tierralyn+1 540-834-1054SP1201twalker@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesWelcome Center Specialist
Yuliano, Patricia+1 540-423-9122OR1107pyuliano@germanna.eduEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Services Specialist

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.