Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Accardo, Paul   paccardo@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Arthur, Augustine   aarthur@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Berry, Dennis   dberry@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Blakley, Robert   rblakley@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Bonilla, Abigailabonilla@germanna.eduWorkforceBilingual Apprenticeship Advisor
Brown, Susan+1 540-891-3095SP2111sbrown@germanna.eduWorkforceWorkforce Administrative Assistant
Brown, Ralph   rbrown@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Buchanan, Edwardebuchanan@germanna.eduWorkforceWorkforce Instructor
Burr, Carrie+1 540-937-2915CU1121cburr@germanna.eduWorkforceProgram Admin Specialist
Carty, Nathaniel   ncarty@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Charapich, Jim+1 540-891-3012CF1105jcharapich@germanna.eduWorkforceBusiness Pathways Specialist
Clark, Jonathan   jclark@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Cottrill, William   wcottrill@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Curtis, Andrew   acurtis@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Davis, Christy+1 540-834-1037SP2111cdavis@germanna.eduWorkforceCommunications Coordinator
Gallagher, Thomas   tgallagher@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Gray, Saxon   smgray@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Green, William   wgreen@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Guyton, Amanda+1 540-834-1955ST1127aguyton@germanna.eduWorkforceAssociate Instructor
Hann, Russell   rhann@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Henry, Kevin   khenry@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Jenkins, Cynthia   cjenkins@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Johnson, Robert   rmjohnson@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Jones, Sharon+1 540-891-3096sjones@germanna.eduWorkforceExecutive Assistant to AVP Workforce
Kenney, Robert   rkenney@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Kornacki, Wojciech   wkornacki@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Litton, Gloria   glitton@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Lunceford, Joseph   jlunceford@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Mann, Michael   mmann@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Marschall, Jessica   jmarschall@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Mendez, Antonio   amendez@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Meredith, Alexis+1 540-937-2916CU1126ameredith@germanna.eduWorkforceEvents Coordinator for Workforce
Mills, Lyn   lmills@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Minor, Tori   tminor@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Muldrow, Christopher   cmuldrow@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Pollet, DeanCU1dpollet@germanna.eduWorkforceWorkforce Instructor
Pollnow, Tina   tpollnow@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Pruett, Erik   epruett@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Quezada, Jose+1 540-322-5787CU1126jquezada@germanna.eduWorkforceEvent Staff Member
Sadtler, Daniel   dsadtler@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Seale, Gary   gseale@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Smith, Dawn   dsmith@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Sprake, William   wsprake@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Steward, ElizabethCF1esteward@germanna.eduWorkforceBilingual Apprenticeship Advisor
Theado, Erinn   etheado@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Thomas, Donald   dthomas@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Vines, Roger   rvines@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Wagoner, Angela+1 540-834-1099SP2141awagoner@germanna.eduWorkforceHealthcare Coordinator
Walker, Timmy   timwalker@germanna.eduWorkforce 
Washington, Tamontetwashington@germanna.eduWorkforceEvent Staff Memeber
Webster, OliviaCF1owebster@germanna.eduWorkforceBilingual Apprenticeship Advisor

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.