Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Ardaiz, Sean+1 540-891-3035SP1114Gsardaiz@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyInformation Technology Specialist
Boutchyard, Leroy+1 540-891-3074SP1114Gcboutchyard@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyComputer Technician
Buhrman, Daniel+1 540-423-1975OR1115C/CU1-234dbuhrman@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyManager of Technical Support Services
Burton, William+1 540-891-3076SP2234wburton@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyISO/Network Security
Eggleston, Joshua+1 540-834-1028SP1114gjeggleston@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyComputer Technician
Fincham, Jason+1 540-937-2904CU1234jfincham@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyComputer Technician
Fisher, Mary+1 540-423-9086OR1115mfisher@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyInformation Technology Specialist
Kilby, Gordon+1 540-891-3089SP1114gkilby@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyAudio Visual Specialist
Malyszek, Jody+1 540-423-9149OR1107Hjmalyszek@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyUser Support Specialist
Martin, James+1 540-834-1011SP1114Ajmartin@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyApplications Programmer Analyst
Pie, Michael+1 540-834-1015SP3103mpie@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyApplications Support Manager
Rapine, Terri+1 540-423-9153CU1203/OR1-107Htrapine@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyProgrammer Analyst
Roles, Lynnlroles@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyInformation Technology Spec I
Ryan, Kenneth+1 540-423-1980SP2234kryan@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyNetwork Administrator
Sanchez, Cynthia+1 540-423-9079OR1115csanchez@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyComputer Technician
Selim, Mohamed+1 540-937-2930OR1115/CU1-234mselim@germanna.eduInformation TechnologyComputer Technician

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.