Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Augsburger, Rachael+1 540-891-3083SP1220raugsburger@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesTesting Proctor
Bibbens, Shannon+1 540-423-1974OR1203sbibbens@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesTest Proctor
Christensen, Darrell+1 540-891-3083SP1220dchristensen@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesTesting Proctor
Harris, Sean+1 540-831-3083SP1220sharris@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesTesting Proctor
Hodge, Thomas+1 540-891-1022SP1214thodge@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesHigh Tech Testing Proctor
LeVere, Brenda+1 540-891-3011SP1315B2blevere@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesCoordinator of Testing Services
Monroe, Sandy+1 540-891-3083SP1220smonroe@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesTesting Support Specialist
Pretty, Delonda+1 540-891-1168SP1220dpretty@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesTest Proctor
Rippy, James+1 540-891-1022SP1214jrippy@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesHigh Tech Testing Proctor
Wilkins, Stephanie+1 540-423-9143OR1203swilkins@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesSupervisor Academic Testing
Yezierski, Laura+1 540-891-3087SP1220lyezierski@germanna.eduAcademic Computer Center and Testing ServicesSupervisor Academic Testing

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.