Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Alexander, Donna+1 540-834-1949SP1311dalexander@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAcademic Advisor
Baker, Fafa   fbaker@germanna.eduStudent Engagement 
Davis, Hope+1 540-834-1053SP1315Hhcdavis@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAmericorps Vista Volunteer
Fitzhugh, Austin+1 540-423-9157OR1205Jafitzhugh@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAcademic Advisor
Galiardo, Erin+1 540-834-1940SP1201egaliardo@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAcademic Advisor
Haines, Mark+1 540-891-3026SP1201Fmhaines@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAssistant Dean of Student Development
Hardy, Anne+1 540-834-1018ST1125ahardy@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAcademic Advisor
Hawley, Marie+1 540-834-1051SP1222mhawley@germanna.eduStudent EngagementCoordinator of Career and Transfer Services
Hewett, Jordan+1 540-834-1949SP1201Djhewett@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAcademic Advising Manager
Jennings, Keila+1 540-891-3072SP1201Jkjennings@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAcademic Advisor
McGraw, Jessica+1 540-423-1987OR1205jmcgraw@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAcademic Advisor
Saunders, Kelly+1 540-834-1004SP1100Bksaunders@germanna.eduStudent EngagementStudent Activities Coordinator
Staymates, Sandra+1 540-937-2910CU1121sstaymates@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAcademic Advisor
Wright, Tiffany+1 540-834-1951SP1201Ctwright@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAcademic Advisor
Wyne, Marsha+1 540-834-1927SP1206mwyne@germanna.eduStudent EngagementAdministrative Assistant

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.