Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Ahmad, Sean+1 540-891-3008SP1118Asahmad@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceTrades Technician
Brown, Herbert+1 540-423-9186OR1110hbrown@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceGrounds Technician
Collier, Aubrey+1 540-891-3085SP1118acollier@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceBuilding and Grounds Supervisor
Cooper, Chris+1 540-423-9040SP1117ccooper@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceBuilding and Grounds Supervisor
Donald, Forrest+1 540-423-9184OR2110fdonald@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceBuilding and Grounds Supervisor
Dunbar, Jason+1 540-834-1923SP1118Ajdunbar@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceGrounds Technician
Fenwick, Garland+1 540-423-9046OR2114gfenwick@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceDirector of Facilities
Holtslag, Tobi+1 540-423-9185OR2113tholtslag@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceAdministrative Assistant to Director of Facilities
Hunter, Dana+1 540-937-2925SP1118Adhunter@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceTrades Technician
Lewis, Laurie+1 540-423-9071OR2110llewis@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceProject Manager
Molina, Eric+1 540-891-3008SP1118emolina@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceCourier
Stanley, Willard+1 540-423-9048OR1601wstanley@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceTrades Technician
Williams, Peter+1 540-891-3008SP1118Apwilliams@germanna.eduFacilities MaintenanceTrades Technician

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.