Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Churchill, Madelyn+1 540-834-1041SP3130mchurchill@germanna.eduLibraryLibrary Assistant
Hertenstein, SusannahSP3shertenstein@germanna.eduLibraryLibrary Specialist
Hobson, Christie+1 540-423-9163SP3210chobson@germanna.eduLibraryLibrary Assistant
MacNeish, Robert+1 540-891-3015SP3130rmacneish@germanna.eduLibraryLibrary Assistant
Nibblins, Charlene+1 540-423-9163OR1207cnibblins@germanna.eduLibraryLibrary Assistant
Ruffin, Tommy+1 540-423-9142OR1207Btruffin@germanna.eduLibraryLibrary Specialist
Wall, Joshua+1 540-834-1966SP3130jwall@germanna.eduLibraryLibrary Specialist

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.