Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Ahmed, Nauri   nahmed@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ailstock, Barbara   bailstock@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ajayi, Olusade   oajayi@germanna.eduInstruction 
Akassi, Monique   makassi@germanna.eduInstruction 
Albach, Douglas   dalbach@germanna.eduInstruction 
Alexander, Ryan   ralexander@germanna.eduInstruction 
Alfred, Siham   salfred@germanna.eduInstruction 
Allen, Lisa   lallen@germanna.eduInstruction 
Anderson, Gerald   ganderson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Anderson, Kyle   kanderson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Apperson, David   dapperson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ashby, John   jlashby@germanna.eduInstruction 
Atkins, John   jatkins@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ayers, William   wayers@germanna.eduInstruction 
Barker, Nathan   nbarker@germanna.eduInstruction 
Bean, Norman   nbean@germanna.eduInstruction 
Belfield, Krystal   kbelfield@germanna.eduInstruction 
Bell, Adrian   abell@germanna.eduInstruction 
Benoit, Sandy   sbenoit@germanna.eduInstruction 
Bergman, Charles   cbergman@germanna.eduInstruction 
Bergmeister, Frank   fbergmeister@germanna.eduInstruction 
Bohuslov, Diana   dbohuslov@germanna.eduInstruction 
Bonds, Barbara   bbonds@germanna.eduInstruction 
Bowers, Daniel   dbowers@germanna.eduInstruction 
Bowling, HeatherOR1hbowling@germanna.eduInstructionTrainer Instructor I
Bowman, Tracy   tbowman@germanna.eduInstruction 
Boyd, Kimberly   kboyd@germanna.eduInstruction 
Boyles, Ashley   aboyles@germanna.eduInstruction 
Brooks, Betty   bbrooks@germanna.eduInstruction 
Brooks, Erin   ebrooks@germanna.eduInstruction 
Burgoyne, Valerie   vburgoyne@germanna.eduInstruction 
Burke, Nilofar   nburke@germanna.eduInstruction 
Burnett, Lawana+1 540-891-3069SP1326lburnett@germanna.eduInstructionAcademic Advisor for Gladys P. Todd Academy
Campbell, Trina   tlcampbell@germanna.eduInstruction 
Campbell, Carol   ccampbell@germanna.eduInstruction 
Cannon, Doris+1 540-834-1055SP1315Mdcannon@germanna.eduInstructionAdministrative Assistant
Cardone, Melanie   mcardone@germanna.eduInstruction 
Carpenter, Timothy   tcarpenter@germanna.eduInstruction 
Carpenter, Amber   acarpenter@germanna.eduInstruction 
Carr, Pamelapcarr@germanna.eduInstructionClinical Nursing
Carter, Daniel   dcarter@germanna.eduInstruction 
Case, RebeccaSP3212rcase@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty - Natural Sciences
Cassiday, Steven   scassiday@germanna.eduInstruction 
Catts, Mary   mcatts@germanna.eduInstruction 
Chadduck, William   wchadduck@germanna.eduInstruction 
Chambers, Tina   tchambers@germanna.eduInstruction 
Clapp, Terence   tclapp@germanna.eduInstruction 
Clark, Kristine+1 540-423-9821OR1401kclark@germanna.eduInstructionAdministrative Assistant to Dean of Nursing & Health Technologies
Cline, Thomas   tcline@germanna.eduInstruction 
Clore, Melanie   mclore@germanna.eduInstruction 
Clough, Catherine   cclough@germanna.eduInstruction 
Connor, Catherine   cconnor@germanna.eduInstruction 
Contrada, Christine   ccontrada@germanna.eduInstruction 
Cook, Ray   rcook@germanna.eduInstruction 
Coulibaly, Darius   dcoulibaly@germanna.eduInstruction 
Coulon III, Whitney   wcoulon@germanna.eduInstruction 
Crawford, James   jcrawford@germanna.eduInstruction 
Creel, Amanda   acreel@germanna.eduInstruction 
Crigler, Martha   mcrigler@germanna.eduInstruction 
Crigler, John   jcrigler@germanna.eduInstruction 
Crowder, Kelly+1 540-423-9131OR1700kcrowder@germanna.eduInstructionDual Enrollment Assistant
Curtis, Mary   mcurtis@germanna.eduInstruction 
Cywinski, Donna   dcywinski@germanna.eduInstruction 
Dammeyer, Heather   hdammeyer@germanna.eduInstruction 
Dean, Michael   mdean@germanna.eduInstruction 
Deane, Daniel   ddeane@germanna.eduInstruction 
Delage, Kenneth   kdelage@germanna.eduInstruction 
Deubler, Kristin   kdeubler@germanna.eduInstruction 
Dibowski, Sabine   sdibowski@germanna.eduInstruction 
Dodge, Jennifer+1 540-423-9835OR1401Kjdodge@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty - Nursing
Doeppe, Alice   adoeppe@germanna.eduInstruction 
Dolinski, Voytek   vdolinski@germanna.eduInstruction 
Dowd, Amanda   adowd@germanna.eduInstruction 
Epps, Elena   eepps@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ewell, Sharday   sewell@germanna.eduInstruction 
Farrell, Nancy   nfarrell@germanna.eduInstruction 
Faulconer, Dawn+1 540-423-9840OR1303dfaulconer@germanna.eduInstructionAdministrative Assistant to Dean of Arts & Sciences
Ferrer, Mayanne   mferrer@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ferry, Stacie   sferry@germanna.eduInstruction 
Finn, Michelle   mfinn@germanna.eduInstruction 
Forcey, Amber   aforcey@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ford, Bruce   bford@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ford, Robin   rford@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ford, Paula   pford@germanna.eduInstruction 
Frank, Don   dfrank@germanna.eduInstruction 
Franks, Matthew   mfranks@germanna.eduInstruction 
Frederick, Margaret   mfrederick@germanna.eduInstruction 
Fregoso, Sean   sfregoso@germanna.eduInstruction 
Garland, Valerie   vgarland@germanna.eduInstruction 
Garland, Amanda   agarland@germanna.eduInstruction 
Gaske, Kelley   kgaske@germanna.eduInstruction 
Gick, Carol   cgick@germanna.eduInstruction 
Gold, Harvey   hgold@germanna.eduInstruction 
Gorelick, Evan   egorelick@germanna.eduInstruction 
Graves, Corinne   cgraves@germanna.eduInstruction 
Griffin, Sean   sgriffin@germanna.eduInstruction 
Gross, Donald   dgross@germanna.eduInstruction 
Grundy, Lisa   lgrundy@germanna.eduInstruction 
Hafera, Ashley   ahafera@germanna.eduInstruction 
Haggerty, Greta   ghaggerty@germanna.eduInstruction 
Haile, Mekonnen   mhaile@germanna.eduInstruction 
Hale, Heather   hhale@germanna.eduInstruction 
Hall, SarahSP3212shall@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty
Hall, KellieOR1400khall@germanna.eduInstructionClinical Nursing
Hancock, Leigh   lhancock@germanna.eduInstruction 
Handley, Julie   jhandley@germanna.eduInstruction 
Hanning, Kristina   khanning@germanna.eduInstruction 
Henderson, Rosie+1 540-423-9822OR1401rhenderson@germanna.eduInstructionAdministrative Assistant to Dean of Nursing & Health Technologies
Hicks, Serena   shicks@germanna.eduInstruction 
Higgins, Claude   chiggins@germanna.eduInstruction 
Hill, John   jhill@germanna.eduInstruction 
Hofer, Richard   rhofer@germanna.eduInstruction 
Holland, Linda   lholland@germanna.eduInstruction 
Hollis, Kasey   khollis@germanna.eduInstruction 
Hoopes, Angela   ahoopes@germanna.eduInstruction 
Howes, Timothy   thowes@germanna.eduInstruction 
Jack-Myree, Tomeka   tjack-myree@germanna.eduInstruction 
Jaskowiak, Kenneth   kjaskowiak@germanna.eduInstruction 
Johnson, David   dcjohnson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Johnson, TeresaOR1400tjohnson@germanna.eduInstructionClinical Nursing
Jones, Heidi   hjones@germanna.eduInstruction 
Jones, Leslie   ljones@germanna.eduInstruction 
Josephs, Kara   kjosephs@germanna.eduInstruction 
Kanary, Donna   dkanary@germanna.eduInstruction 
Kane, Marguerite   mkane@germanna.eduInstruction 
Kanth, Sanjeeva   skanth@germanna.eduInstruction 
Kennedy, Brenda   bkennedy@germanna.eduInstruction 
King, Edward   eking@germanna.eduInstruction 
Kohut, Jodi   jkohut@germanna.eduInstruction 
Kotula, Kathryn   kkotula@germanna.eduInstruction 
Kroelinger, Matthew   mkroelinger@germanna.eduInstruction 
Krushinski, Jennifer   jkrushinski@germanna.eduInstruction 
Kruus, Marijayne   mkruus@germanna.eduInstruction 
Lacey, Laura   llacey@germanna.eduInstruction 
Lanciault, Robert   rlanciault@germanna.eduInstruction 
Lang, Pamela   plang@germanna.eduInstruction 
Lattanzio, Raymond   rlattanzio@germanna.eduInstruction 
Leake, Bryan   bleake@germanna.eduInstruction 
Leeper, Richard   rleeper@germanna.eduInstruction 
Legall, Alison   alegall@germanna.eduInstruction 
Letzring, Samuel   sletzring@germanna.eduInstruction 
Levoy, Terry   tlevoy@germanna.eduInstruction 
Little, Matthew   mlittle@germanna.eduInstruction 
Loughan, Jamie   jloughan@germanna.eduInstruction 
Lovell, Sandra   slovell@germanna.eduInstruction 
Lumpkin, Travis   tlumpkin@germanna.eduInstruction 
Lyon, Jeffrey   jlyon@germanna.eduInstruction 
Maggard, Thea   tmaggard@germanna.eduInstruction 
Maiden, Dondrae   dmaiden@germanna.eduInstruction 
Mancha, Christianna   cmancha@germanna.eduInstruction 
Marlett, Robert   rmarlett@germanna.eduInstruction 
Marshall, Kathleen   kmarshall@germanna.eduInstruction 
Marsich, Stephanie+1 540-834-1017SP3313smarsich@germanna.eduInstructionLaboratory Assistant
Mason, Kristin   kmason@germanna.eduInstruction 
Maxwell, Audrey   amaxwell@germanna.eduInstruction 
McAndrews, Catherinecmcandrews@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty - Nursing
McCartney, Sherry   smccartney@germanna.eduInstruction 
McDevitt, Robert   rmcdevitt@germanna.eduInstruction 
McGinnis, Angela   amcginnis@germanna.eduInstruction 
McKechnie, Bruce   bmckechnie@germanna.eduInstruction 
McPherson, Sharon+1 540-288-8809ST1126smcpherson@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty - Information Systems Techology
Mewborn, Nathaniel+1 540-834-1905SP3218nmewborn@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty - Mathematics
Milakovich, Katherine+1 540-891-3066SP3112kmilakovich@germanna.eduInstructionAdministrative Assistant to Dean of Professional and Technical Studies
Miller, Ashley   amiller@germanna.eduInstruction 
Mlyniec, Jennifer   jmlyniec@germanna.eduInstruction 
Morgan, Michael   mmorgan@germanna.eduInstruction 
Morgan, Philip   pmorgan@germanna.eduInstruction 
Morris, Leigh   lmorris@germanna.eduInstruction 
Morris, Darrick   dmorris@germanna.eduInstruction 
Moss, Linell   lmoss@germanna.eduInstruction 
Muldrow, TamaraSP3313tmuldrow@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty
Mulrooney, Timothy   tmulrooney@germanna.eduInstruction 
Nerove, Darrel   dnerove@germanna.eduInstruction 
Neuberger-von Hoffman, Stacy   sneuberger-vonhoffman@germanna.eduInstruction 
Nickens, Paul   pnickens@germanna.eduInstruction 
Niyungeko, Paul+1 540-423-9855OR1401Jpniyungeko@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty - Nursing
Oliver, Carey   coliver@germanna.eduInstruction 
O'Neal, Pamela   poneal@germanna.eduInstruction 
O'Neill, Jillian   jo'neill@germanna.eduInstruction 
Osborne, Noelle   nosborne@germanna.eduInstruction 
Osegueda, Carlos   cosegueda@germanna.eduInstruction 
Otaigbe, Michael   motaigbe@germanna.eduInstruction 
Owens, Sidney   sowens@germanna.eduInstruction 
Parrish, Robin   rparrish@germanna.eduInstruction 
Patton, Brenda   bpatton@germanna.eduInstruction 
Pehrsson, Walter   wpehrsson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Perrino, Thomas   tperrino@germanna.eduInstruction 
Perry, Antwan   aperry@germanna.eduInstruction 
Poirier, Lisalpoirier@germanna.eduInstructionClinical Instructor
Pokraka, Marie   mpokraka@germanna.eduInstruction 
Powell, Virginia   vpowell@germanna.eduInstruction 
Powers, Hanan   hpowers@germanna.eduInstruction 
Premaratne, Shyamal   spremaratne@germanna.eduInstruction 
Prevost, Michael   mprevost@germanna.eduInstruction 
Priest, Matthew   mpriest@germanna.eduInstruction 
Rainford, Charles   crainford@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ranno, Debra   dranno@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ravinskas, Jennifer   jravinskas@germanna.eduInstruction 
Rayburn, Daniel   drayburn@germanna.eduInstruction 
Rayburn, Debra   darayburn@germanna.eduInstruction 
Read, Michael   mread@germanna.eduInstruction 
Reiss, Laurie   lreiss@germanna.eduInstruction 
Reynolds, Craig   creynolds@germanna.eduInstruction 
Richardson, Paul   prichardson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Riddle, Kimberly   kriddle@germanna.eduInstruction 
Rivas, Megan   mrivas@germanna.eduInstruction 
Rivera-Aquino, Patricia+1 540-423-9869OR1505privera-aquino@germanna.eduInstructionLabratory Assistant
Roach, Katherine   kroach@germanna.eduInstruction 
Robinson, Gayle   grobinson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Roche, Laurie   lroche@germanna.eduInstruction 
Rollins, KellyOR1400krollins@germanna.eduInstructionClinical Nurse Instructor
Romero, Sita   sromero@germanna.eduInstruction 
Rudich, Stephen   srudich@germanna.eduInstruction 
Sam, David   dsam@germanna.eduInstruction 
Sanchez, Anthony   asanchez@germanna.eduInstruction 
Santelli, Maureen   msantelli@germanna.eduInstruction 
Santelli, Stephen   ssantelli@germanna.eduInstruction 
Santillo, Allison   asantillo@germanna.eduInstruction 
Santillo, Daniele   dsantillo@germanna.eduInstruction 
Schrenk, NathanSP3208nschrenk@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty - Math
Scott, Sharon   sscott@germanna.eduInstruction 
Sedory, Anna   asedory@germanna.eduInstruction 
Sellers, John   jsellers@germanna.eduInstruction 
Shaw, Casey   cshaw@germanna.eduInstruction 
Shockey, Michael   mshockey@germanna.eduInstruction 
Sivertson, Koren   ksivertson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Skeen, David   dskeen@germanna.eduInstruction 
Skelly, Catherine   cskelly@germanna.eduInstruction 
Smith, Cherie   csmith@germanna.eduInstruction 
Smith, Lauren   lsmith@germanna.eduInstruction 
Springer, Deborahdspringer@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty - Nursing
St Clair, Sandra   sstclair@germanna.eduInstruction 
Stewart, Sean   sstewart@germanna.eduInstruction 
Stewart, Nicole   nstewart@germanna.eduInstruction 
Stewart, Andrea   astewart@germanna.eduInstruction 
Stocks, Heather   hstocks@germanna.eduInstruction 
Strausbaugh, Rebekah   rstrausbaugh@germanna.eduInstruction 
Strube, Richard   rstrube@germanna.eduInstruction 
Stuttle, Kevin   kstuttle@germanna.eduInstruction 
Sullivan, Kristina   ksullivan@germanna.eduInstruction 
Sutton, Anita   asutton@germanna.eduInstruction 
Swan, Patricia   pswan@germanna.eduInstruction 
Swann, Devon   dswann@germanna.eduInstruction 
Talley, Denise+1 540-891-3064SP2212dtalley@germanna.eduInstructionFaculty
Taylor, Wanda   wtaylor@germanna.eduInstruction 
Taylor, Don   dtaylor@germanna.eduInstruction 
Terrell, Ilene   iterrell@germanna.eduInstruction 
Testa-Jerndal, Jackie   jtesta-jerndal@germanna.eduInstruction 
Triana, Rebecca   rtriana@germanna.eduInstruction 
Tripp, Christopher   ctripp@germanna.eduInstruction 
Tweedy, Clarence   ctweedy@germanna.eduInstruction 
Uke, Patricia   pwuke@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ulrich, James   julrich@germanna.eduInstruction 
Vasi, Sal   svasi@germanna.eduInstruction 
Verzosa, John   jverzosa@germanna.eduInstruction 
Wallace, Julie   jwallace@germanna.eduInstruction 
Wallen, Kimitra   kwallen@germanna.eduInstruction 
Waller, RiDonna   rwaller@germanna.eduInstruction 
Walsh, Cathy   cwalsh@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ware, Nicole   nware@germanna.eduInstruction 
Warren, Gretchen   gwarren@germanna.eduInstruction 
Warren, Michelle   mwarren@germanna.eduInstruction 
Watson, Edwin   ewatson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Watson, Judith   jwatson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Watson, Tonya   twatson@germanna.eduInstruction 
Webster, Jessica   jwebster@germanna.eduInstruction 
White, Susan   swhite@germanna.eduInstruction 
Williams, DeMareo+1 540-834-1989SP1326dwilliams@germanna.eduInstructionGPTA Program Support Specialist
Williams, Sharon   sawilliams@germanna.eduInstruction 
Woodward, DavidMichael   dwoodward@germanna.eduInstruction 
Wyant, Zachary+1 540-834-1010SP3112zwyant@germanna.eduInstructionExecutive Assistant to Dean of A and S
Young, Thomas+1 540-834-1006SP3213tyoung@germanna.eduInstructionLaboratory Specialist
Zegeer, Lynne   lzegeer@germanna.eduInstruction 
Zelman, Stanley   szelman@germanna.eduInstruction 
Ziemer, Mary Alice   mziemer@germanna.eduInstruction 

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.