Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Davis, Heidi+1 540-423-9056SP1201Ihdavis@germanna.eduHuman ResourcesHR Analyst
Hall, Barbara+1 540-834-1067SP1301Abhall@germanna.eduHuman ResourcesSenior HR Generalist
Humberger, Diane+1 540-834-1016SP1311dhumberger@germanna.eduHuman ResourcesAdministrative Assistant
Hunziker, Elizabeth+1 540-423-9056OR1102ehunziker@germanna.eduHuman ResourcesRecruitment Coordinator
Martin, Amy+1 540-891-3050SP1301Aamartin@germanna.eduHuman ResourcesAdjunct Faculty HR Compensation Specialist
Pollaci, Catherine+1 540-423-9059SP1108Acpollaci@germanna.eduHuman ResourcesPayroll Specialist

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.