Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Baysden, Mary+1 540-423-9856OR1400Ambaysden@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Daigle, Laurie+1 540-423-9849OR1407Aldaigle@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Physical Therapy
Dixon, Brenda+1 540-423-9152OR1401Ibwdixon@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Farrish-Barner, Sherlyn+1 540-423-9834OR1401Bsfarrish-barner@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Gares, Laura+1 540-423-9836OR1401Hlgares@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Leake, Sharon+1 540-423-9867OR1303Asleake@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Lippart, Clayton+1 540-423-9052OR1504Eclippart@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
McGowan, Ann+1 540-423-1973OR1400Bamcgowan@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Mesimer, Misty+1 540-423-9823OR1509mmesimer@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Dental Hygiene
Mittura, Karen+1 540-423-9825OR1401Fkmittura@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Morgan, April+1 540-423-1983ST1148amorgan@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Murray, Rebecca+1 540-891-3000OR1504Drmurray@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Dental Hygiene
Sheaffer, Angela+1 540-423-9178OR1609asheaffer@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Skinner, Sue+1 540-423-9826OR1401Csskinner@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Sperlazza, Emily+1 540-423-9076OR1504Cesperlazza@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Stroffolino, John+1 540-423-9853OR1407Bjstroffolino@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Physical Education
Turner, Martha+1 540-423-9879OR1303Cmturner@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
VanNortwick, Debbie+1 540-423-9832OR1303Bdvannortwick@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing
Williams, Tracey+1 540-423-9844OR1407Itwilliams@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Physical Therapy
Wilson, Samantha+1 540-423-9831OR1504Aswilson@germanna.eduFaculty - Nursing and Health TechnologiesFaculty - Nursing

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.