Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Aldi, Kellie+1 540-834-1959SP3316kaldi@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Chemistry
Anglin, Ashley+1 540-834-1038SP1316Faanglin@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Spanish
Bradshaw, Kellie+1 540-834-1034SP1316Dkbradshaw@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - History
Callan, William+1 540-834-1907SP3308wcallan@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Biology
Castellarin, John+1 540-834-1056SP1315Fjcastellarin@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Cellucci, Grace+1 540-891-3042SP3206gcellucci@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Mathematics
Critchfield, Diane+1 540-834-1910SP3312dcritchfield@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Fasano, Julie+1 540-834-1068SP3212jfasano@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Biology
Fetea, Mirela+1 540-834-1916SP3208mfetea@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Physics
Foster, Lauren+1 540-423-9061OR1303Ilfoster@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Garris, Renee+1 540-891-3065SP3212rgarris@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Humanities
Gnanadoss, Sunithi+1 540-937-6754CU1Annexsgnanadoss@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Hamel, Julia+1 540-834-1904SP3316jhamel@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Biology
Handley, Kevin+1 540-891-3044SP2209khandley@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Psychology
Harkins, Danielle+1 540-834-1933SP1316Hdharkins@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Communication
Hibbs, Carrie+1 540-423-1977OR1303Cchibbs@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Mathematics
Huff, Cheryl+1 540-834-1032SP1316 2Bchuff@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Johnson, Arisa+1 540-891-4818SP3308rjohnson@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Biology
Kuchinski, Michael+1 540-834-1069SP3206mkuchinski@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Mathematics
Lechuga, Miguel+1 540-891-3041SP1315Dmlechuga@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Spanish
Lennahan, Jamie+1 540-834-1936SP1316Ljlennahan@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Political Science
Lewis, Monique+1 540-834-1012SP1316Imlewis@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Lloyd, Kelley+1 540-834-1958SP1316klloyd@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Lutterbie, Breanna+1 540-423-9846OR1303fblutterbie@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
MacLauchlin, Cory+1 540-834-1914SP3312cmaclauchlin@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Maier, Wen+1 540-891-1039SP1316Cwmaier@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Marsich, David+1 540-834-1948SP1315Jdmarsich@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - History
Matheson, Jessica+1 540-891-3065SP3212jmatheson@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Biology
Murphy, Lisa+1 540-834-1063SP2210lmurphy@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Mathematics
Mustachio, Camille+1 540-891-3027SP1315Ecmustachio@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Developmental English
Nyzowyj, Jay+1 540-834-1005SP2208jnyzowyj@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Mathematics
Powell Ross, Andria+1 540-834-1900SP3206apowellross@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Mathematics
Rezendes, Debra+1 540-423-9848OR1407Gdrezendes@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Psychology
Robinson, Brenda+1 540-834-1960SP1315Cbrobinson@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Scott, JenniferSP3316jscott@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Biology
Shields, Shawn+1 540-834-1917SP3316sshields@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Chemistry
Shirazi, Mike+1 540-891-3056SP2205mshirazi@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Mathematics
Simms, Preston+1 540-891-3067SP1316B1psimms@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - English
Thomson, Season+1 540-891-3053SP3218sthomson@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Biology
Willits, Craig+1 540-834-4814SP2211cwillits@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Mathematics
Wolfe, Gayle+1 540-891-3057SP2203gwolfe@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Psychology
Wright, Natalie+1 540-937-6755C1-ottagenwright@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Communication
Wrightson, Maury+1 540-834-1007SP3308mwrightson@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Biology
Zaccagnino, Christl+1 540-891-3028SP3316czaccagnino@germanna.eduFaculty - Arts and SciencesFaculty - Chemistry

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.