Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Aldi, Kellie+1 540-834-1959SP3316kaldi@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Chemistry
Anglin, Ashley+1 540-834-1038SP1316Faanglin@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Spanish
Baysden, Mary+1 540-423-9856OR1400Ambaysden@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Bradshaw, Kellie+1 540-834-1034SP1316Dkbradshaw@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - History
Callan, William+1 540-834-1907SP3308wcallan@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Biology
Castellarin, John+1 540-834-1056SP1315Fjcastellarin@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Cellucci, Grace+1 540-891-3042SP3206gcellucci@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Mathematics
Conour, Teresa+1 540-834-1002SP1316Ntconour@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Early Childhood Education
Critchfield, Diane+1 540-834-1910SP3312dcritchfield@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Daigle, Laurie+1 540-423-9849OR1407Aldaigle@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Physical Therapy
Dixon, Brenda+1 540-423-9152OR1401Ibwdixon@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Farrish-Barner, Sherlyn+1 540-423-9834OR1401Bsfarrish-barner@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Fasano, Julie+1 540-834-1068SP3212jfasano@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Biology
Fetea, Mirela+1 540-834-1916SP3208mfetea@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Physics
Foltz, Samuel+1 540-891-3088SP3Rm 220sfoltz@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Accounting
Foster, Lauren+1 540-423-9061OR1303Ilfoster@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Gares, Laura+1 540-423-9836OR1401Hlgares@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Garris, Renee+1 540-891-3065SP3212rgarris@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Humanities
Gnanadoss, Sunithi+1 540-937-6754CU1Annexsgnanadoss@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Grimes, Hettie+1 540-891-1955SP1315Nhgrimes@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Information Systems Technology
Hamel, Julia+1 540-834-1904SP3316jhamel@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Biology
Handley, Kevin+1 540-891-3044SP2209khandley@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Psychology
Harkins, Danielle+1 540-834-1933SP1316Hdharkins@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Communication
Hibbs, Carrie+1 540-423-1977OR1303Cchibbs@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Mathematics
Huff, Cheryl+1 540-834-1032SP1316 2Bchuff@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Johnson, Arisa+1 540-891-4818SP3308rjohnson@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Biology
Kuchinski, Michael+1 540-834-1069SP3206mkuchinski@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Mathematics
Lance, Tina+1 540-834-1906SP3220tlance@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Business
Leake, Sharon+1 540-423-9867OR1303Asleake@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Lechuga, Miguel+1 540-891-3041SP1315Dmlechuga@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Spanish
Lennahan, Jamie+1 540-834-1936SP1316Ljlennahan@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Political Science
Lewis, Monique+1 540-834-1012SP1316Imlewis@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Lippart, Clayton+1 540-423-9052OR1504Eclippart@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Lloyd, Kelley+1 540-834-1958SP1316klloyd@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Lutterbie, Breanna+1 540-423-9846OR1303fblutterbie@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
MacLauchlin, Cory+1 540-834-1914SP3312cmaclauchlin@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Maier, Wen+1 540-891-1039SP1316Cwmaier@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Mairs, Louis+1 540-937-6756CU1Cottagenmairs@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Business
Marsich, David+1 540-834-1948SP1315Jdmarsich@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - History
Martin, Randolph+1 540-834-4817SP3220rmartin@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Business
Matheson, Jessica+1 540-891-3065SP3212jmatheson@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Biology
McGowan, Ann+1 540-423-1973OR1400Bamcgowan@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Merkel, Diana+1 540-834-1957SP2204dmerkel@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Information Systems Technology
Miller, Gerald+1 540-891-3038SP2221gmiller@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Information Systems Technology
Mittura, Karen+1 540-423-9825OR1401Fkmittura@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Morgan, April+1 540-423-1983ST1148amorgan@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Murphy, Lisa+1 540-834-1063SP2210lmurphy@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Mathematics
Murray, Rebecca+1 540-891-3000OR1504Drmurray@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Dental Hygiene
Mustachio, Camille+1 540-891-3027SP1315Ecmustachio@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Developmental English
Noel, Jillian+1 540-834-1033SP3206jnoel@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Administrative of Justice
Nyzowyj, Jay+1 540-834-1005SP2208jnyzowyj@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Mathematics
Payden, Bryant+1 540-891-3052SP2223bpayden@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Information Systems Technology
Powell Ross, Andria+1 540-834-1900SP3206apowellross@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Mathematics
Rezendes, Debra+1 540-423-9848OR1407Gdrezendes@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Psychology
Robinson, Brenda+1 540-834-1960SP1315Cbrobinson@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Rudnick, Kelly+1 540-834-1040SP2206krudnick@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Information Systems Techology
Schoeller, Harry+1 540-834-1901SP1315Ghschoeller@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Engineering
Scott, JenniferSP3316jscott@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Biology
Shakley, Carla+1 540-891-3054SP3220cshakley@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Business and Economics
Sheaffer, Angela+1 540-423-9178OR1609asheaffer@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Shields, Shawn+1 540-834-1917SP3316sshields@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Chemistry
Shirazi, Mike+1 540-891-3056SP2205mshirazi@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Mathematics
Simms, Preston+1 540-891-3067SP1316B1psimms@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - English
Skinner, Sue+1 540-423-9826OR1401Csskinner@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Sperlazza, Emily+1 540-423-9076OR1504Cesperlazza@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Stroffolino, John+1 540-423-9853OR1407Bjstroffolino@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Physical Education
Thomson, Season+1 540-891-3053SP3218sthomson@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Biology
Turner, Martha+1 540-423-9879OR1303Cmturner@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
VanNortwick, Debbie+1 540-423-9832OR1303Bdvannortwick@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Williams, Tracey+1 540-423-9844OR1407Itwilliams@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Physical Therapy
Willits, Craig+1 540-834-4814SP2211cwillits@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Mathematics
Wilson, Brent+1 540-834-1978ST2105bwilson@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Automotive
Wilson, Samantha+1 540-423-9831OR1504Aswilson@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Nursing
Wolfe, Gayle+1 540-891-3057SP2203gwolfe@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Psychology
Wright, Natalie+1 540-937-6755C1-ottagenwright@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Communication
Wrightson, Maury+1 540-834-1007SP3308mwrightson@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Biology
Yi, Novel+1 540-891-3006SP1316Anyi@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Art
Zaccagnino, Christl+1 540-891-3028SP3316czaccagnino@germanna.eduFacultyFaculty - Chemistry

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.