Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Andrews, James   jandrews@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Bumstead, Pamela   pbumstead@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Close, Gary   gclose@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Csikari, Melissa   mcsikari@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Douglas, Patricia   pdouglas@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Echard, Eric   eechard@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Ellis, David   dellis@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Ernst, Jonathan   jernst@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Estwick, Rodney   restwick@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Evers, Stephanie   severs@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Filep, Renee   rfilep@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Hinchey, Priseilla   phinchey@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Hodges, Theresa   thodges@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Hoover, Richard   rhoover@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
James, Abigail   ajames@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Johnson, Meghan   mjohnson@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Kemp, Leighann   lkemp@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Lewis, David   dlewis@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
McAllister, Jennifer   jmcallister@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
McKenna, Michael   mmckenna@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Murphy, Heidi   hmurphy@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Nordfors, Douglas   dnordfors@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Peppers, Steven   speppers@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Saadeh, Sarida   ssaadeh@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Sellers, David   dsellers@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Shinn, James   jshinn@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Tillapaugh, Amy   atillapaugh@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Turner, Cheryl   cturner@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Walters, Clysta   cwalters@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Weakley, Anne   aweakley@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Winston, Erika   ewinston@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 
Young, Ethan   eyoung@germanna.eduDual Enrollment 

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.