Faculty & Staff Directory: Business Office

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Aguilera, Claudia+1 540-288-8853ST1104caguilera@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeStudent Financial Specialist
Bernstein, Bethany+1 540-423-9033OR1105bbernstein@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeStudent Financial Specialist
Decker, Julie+1 540-423-9077OR1107Cjdecker@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeFoundation Accountant
Elliott, Quanda+1 540-834-1021SP1226qelliott@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeStudent Financial Specialist
Henry, Pamela+1 540-423-1989OR1105phenry@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeGrant Accountant
Henson, Lauren+1 540-423-9034OR1105lhenson@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeSenior Fiscal Technician
McDonald, Laura+1 540-891-3001SP1203Almcdonald@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeStudent Financial Supervisor
McIntosh, Mary+1 540-891-3029SP1100mmcintosh@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeCashier
Sloan, Melissa+1 540-423-9036OR1105Amsloan@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeAccountant
Smith, Nancy+1 540-423-9175OR1105nsmith@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeSenior Accountant
Warnacut, Joyce+1 540-423-9035OR1105Bjwarnacut@germanna.eduBusiness OfficeDirector of Finance and Budget

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.