Faculty & Staff Directory: Academic Center for Excellence

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Arora, AbhishiekSP1208aarora@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Azzurrini, DominicSP1218dazzurrini@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Chick, DiamondSP1218dchick@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Cividanes, Michael+1 540-891-3017SP1208mcividanes@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Downs, DaltonSP1208ddowns@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Doyne, Carrie+1 540-891-3017SP1208cdoyne@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceAcademic Enrichment Specialist
Graziani, Gabriella+1 540-891-3017SP1208ggraziani@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Groover, IsabellaSP1218igroover@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Hadeed, CassieSP1218chadeed@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Hallahan, Gregory+1 540-891-3017SP1208ghallahan@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Harkins, Michael+1 540-891-3017SP1208mharkins@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Harrison, ClaraSP1208charrison@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Kaufman, Sarah+1 540-891-3014SP1208skaufman@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceMath Instructional Assistant
Kelly, CodySP1218ckelly@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceOnline Academic Support Specialist
Leavitt, JasonSP1208jleavitt@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Lewis, SaraOR1208slewis@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceProgram Assistant ACE
Magner, SarahST1smagner@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceNursing Instructional Assistant
Mendola, Spencer+1 540-891-3017SP1208smendola@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Najarro, Melanie+1 540-891-3017SP1208mnajarro@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Pathak, BindiOR1218bpathak@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceNursing Supplemental Instruction Leader
Perez, Jessica+1 540-834-1944SP1208jperez@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceWriting Instructional Assistant
Pierce, LandonSP1218lpierce@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Pilson, Suzanne+1 540-891-3017SP1208spilson@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Rakes, Eden+1 540-891-3017SP1208erakes@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Shema, EricSP1208eshema@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Steffenhagen, KylieSP1218ksteffenhagen@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Swisher, Caleb+1 540-891-3017SP1208cswisher@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Townes, Benjamin+1 540-891-3017SP1208btownes@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor
Usher, AdrianaST1132ausher@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceInstructional Support Specialist
Witt, Brian+1 540-423-9148OR1208bwitt@germanna.eduAcademic Center for ExcellenceTutor

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.