Faculty & Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEAREAROOMEMAILDEPARTMENTTITLE
Ballard, Cara+1 540-582-3882x5489SP1201cballard@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCareer Coach - Spotsylvania High School
Beverage, Michelle+1 540-948-3785x4523OR1205 - Offsite Madison HSmbeverage@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCareer Coach - Madison
Browning, Gregory+1 540-834-1057SP1201Dgbrowning@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCounselor
Crenshaw, Melody+1 540-834-1947SP1201Mmcrenshaw@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCounselor - Prior Learning Assessment Advisor
Delaney, Maureen+1 540-834-1095SP1201Lmdelaney@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCounselor
Denner, Kathryn+1 540-423-9164OR1205Ikdenner@germanna.eduStudent CounselingLead Counselor
Haines, Debra+1 540-891-3062SP1201dhaines@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCounselor - SSDL
Hummer, LorrieAnn+1 804-633-9886OR1205lhummer@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCareer Coach - Caroline County
Johnson, Gary+1 540-825-3610OR1Guidance Officegjohnson@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCareer Coach - Culpeper County
Landes, Alicia+1 540-423-9121OR1205Ialandes@germanna.eduStudent CounselingRetention Specialist
Morris, Hillary+1 540-661-4300x1173OR1205hmorris@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCareer Coach - Orange County High School
Smith, Dawn+1 540-834-1918SP1200dmsmith@germanna.eduStudent CounselingCareer Coach - James Monroe High School

"***If you are a Germanna employee and wish to have your phone number or office updated, please contact Bethany Bernstein at BBernstein@germanna.edu.